Contacts - Americafruit - Fruitnet.com

 Login

Forgotten your password?

News and insight for North America's fresh produce buyers

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit a news story for publication by Americafruit, contact:

EDITOR
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Americafruit, please contact:

Key aCCOUNT MANAGER
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Americafruit, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

Subscriptions
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
subscriptions@fruitnet.com

 

Editorial

EDITOR
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

Latin America EDITOR
Maura Maxwell
+44 20 7501 3706
maura@fruitnet.com

WRITERS
Fred Meintjes
Jeff Long
Len Lewis
Luisa Cheshire
Matthew Jones
Mike Knowles

Richard Bright

Advertising

Key account MANAGER
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

account manager
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 3713
felix@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
fax +1 805 966 0061
jeff@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
fax +49 211 691 1746
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
fax +39 059 786 3868
giordano@fruitnet.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Raquel Herce
tel +34 91 791 2941
raquel@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 21 712 8817
fax +27 21 712 8817
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

CHILE
Isabel Quiroz
+56 229 424 059
isabel@fruitnet.com

PERU
Michael Rehmer
+511 441 8616
michaelrehmer@fruitnet.com

Subscriptions

Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
michelle@fruitnet.com

Events

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

EVENTS EXECUTIVE
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3710
laura@fruitnet.com

 

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS assistant
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

Management & marketing

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...