Contacts - Asiafruit - Fruitnet.com

For fresh fruit and vegetable marketing and distribution in Asia

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit a news story for publication by Asiafruit, contact:

EDITOR
John Hey
+61 3 9040 1602
john@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Asiafruit, please contact:

advertising manager
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Asiafruit, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

Subscriptions executive
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
subscriptions@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Asiafruit by post, or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 
77a Stubbs St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

Market Intelligence Ltd 
132 Wandsworth Road, London SW8 2LB, UK

Editorial

Editor
John Hey
+61 3 9040 1602
john@fruitnet.com

deputy editor
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

STAFF JOURNALIST
Gabrielle Easter
+61 3 9040 1603
gabrielle@fruitnet.com

senior reporter
Luisa Cheshire
+44 20 7501 3729
luisa@fruitnet.com

china editor
Yuxin Yang
+61 3 9040 1604
yuxin@fruitnet.com

 

 

Advertising

advertising manager
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

europe
Artur Wiselka
+44 20 7501 3709
artur@fruitnet.com

latin america & spain
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 0313
felix@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
fax +1 805 966 0061
jeff@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 21 712 8817
fax +27 21 712 8817
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
fax +49 211 691 1746
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
fax +39 059 786 3868
giordano@fruitnet.com

Subscriptions

subscriptions executive
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
michelle@fruitnet.com


Design & Production

design manager
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

middleweight designer
Anna Patoka
+44 20 7501 3721
anna@fruitnet.com

graphic designer
Zoe Chui
+44 20 7501 3715
zoe@fruitnet.com

Agents

SOUTH ASIA
Keith Sunderlal
+91 (124) 638 5033/5044
ksunderlal@scsgroup.com

 

Events

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

events executive
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com


Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS assistant
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

Management & Marketing

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...