For fresh fruit and vegetable marketing and distribution in Asia

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit a news story for publication by Asiafruit, contact:

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, ASIA
John Hey
+61 3 9040 1602
john@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Asiafruit, please contact:

head ASIA PACIFIC sales
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Asiafruit, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

Subscriptions sales executive
Giuseppe Loiacono
+44 20 7501 0311
giuseppe@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Asiafruit by post, or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 
1R/95 Lambeth Street, Kensington,Victoria 3031, Australia

Market Intelligence (Part of Fruitnet Media International)
132 Wandsworth Road, London SW8 2LB, UK

Editorial

Editorial director, asia
John Hey
+61 3 9040 1602
john@fruitnet.com

deputy editor
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

staff journalist
Liam O'Callaghan
+61 3 9040 1605
liam@fruitnet.com

staff journalist
Chris Komorek
+61 3 9040 1606
chris.komorek@fruitnet.com

senior reporter
Luisa Cheshire
+44 20 7501 3700
luisa@fruitnet.com

china editor
Yuxin Yang
+61 3 9040 1604
yuxin@fruitnet.com

china JOURNALIST
Winnie Wang
+61 3 9040 1604
winnie@fruitnet.com

 

 

Advertising

head asia pacific sales
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

europe & middle east
Artur Wiselka
+44 20 7501 3709
artur@fruitnet.com

uk, ireland, greece, turkey &
south-east europe

Giorgio Mancino
+44 20 7501 3716
giorgio@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
jeff@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 21 712 8817
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
fax +39 059 786 3868
giordano@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

middleweight designer
Veronica D'Arruda
+44 20 7501 3715
veronica@fruitnet.com

graphic DESIGNER
Qiong Wu
+61 3 9040 1603
wobo@fruitnet.com

graphic DESIGNER
Magdalena Witecka
+44 20 7501 3721
magdalena@fruitnet.com


Agents

SOUTH ASIA
Keith Sunderlal
+91 (124) 638 5033/5044
ksunderlal@scsgroup.com

 

Events & Marketing

marketing manager
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

EVENTs operations manager
Annalisa Bertacchini
+44 20 7501 3708
annalisa@fruitnet.com

EVENTs  marketing executive
Stephanie Gibb
+44 20 7501 3707
stephanie@fruitnet.com


Subscriptions

Subscriptions sales executive
Giuseppe Loiacono
+44 20 7501 0311
giuseppe@fruitnet.com

 

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

Management

commercial DIRECTOR
Ulrike Niggemann
+49 211 99 10 425
ulrike@fruitnet.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...