The international marketing magazine for fresh produce buyers in Europe

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit a news story for publication by Eurofruit, contact:

DEPUTY EDITOR
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Eurofruit, please contact:

Sales Director
Artur Wiselka
+44 20 7501 0309
artur@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Eurofruit, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

SUBSCRIPTIONS sales executive
Giuseppe Loiacono
+44 20 7501 0311
giuseppe@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Eurofruit by post, or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence (Part of Fruitnet Media International)
132 Wandsworth Road, London SW8 2LB, UK

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 
1R/95 Lambeth Street, Kensington,Victoria 3031, Australia

 

Editorial

EDITOR
Mike Knowles
+44 20 7501 3702
michael@fruitnet.com

managing editor
Maura Maxwell
+44 20 7501 3706
maura@fruitnet.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

SENIOR REPORTER
Tom Joyce
+44 20 7501 3704
tom@fruitnet.com

STAFF WRITER
Fred Searle
+44 20 7501 0301
fred@fruitnet.com

STAFF WRITER
Ed Leahy
+44 20 7501 0318
ed@fruitnet.com

Advertising

sales director
Artur Wiselka
+44 20 7501 0309
artur@fruitnet.com

senior ACCOUNT executive
Giorgio Mancino
+44 20 7501 3716
giorgio@fruitnet.com

germany, austria & switzerland
Panagiotis Chrissovergis
+49 211 99 10 429
pc@fruchthandel.de

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
giordano@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 28 754 1418
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
jeff@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

middleweight designer
Veronica D'Arruda
+44 20 7501 3715
veronica@fruitnet.com

graphic DESIGNER
Qiong Wu
+61 3 9040 1603
wobo@fruitnet.com

graphic DESIGNER
Magdalena Witecka
+44 20 7501 3721
magdalena@fruitnet.com

 

Subscriptions

Subscriptions sales executive
Giuseppe Loiacono
+44 20 7501 0311
giuseppe@fruitnet.com

Events & Marketing

marketing manager
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

EVENTs operations manager
Annalisa Bertacchini
+44 20 7501 3708
annalisa@fruitnet.com

EVENTs  marketing executive
Stephanie Gibb
+44 20 7501 3707
stephanie@fruitnet.com

 

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

Management

commercial DIRECTOR
Ulrike Niggemann
+49 211 99 10 425
ulrike@fruitnet.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...

Google+