Contacts - Eurofruit - Fruitnet.com

The international marketing magazine for fresh produce buyers in Europe

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit a news story for publication by Eurofruit, contact:

DEPUTY EDITOR
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Eurofruit, please contact:

Advertising MANAGER
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Eurofruit, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
subscriptions@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Eurofruit by post, or to visit us in person:

Fruitnet Media International
132 Wandsworth Road, London SW8 2LB, UK

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 
77a Stubbs St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

 

Editorial

EDITOR
Mike Knowles
+44 20 7501 3702
mike@fruitnet.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

SENIOR REPORTER
Tom Joyce
+44 20 7501 3704
tom@fruitnet.com

latin america editor
Maura Maxwell
+44 20 7501 3706
maura@fruitnet.com

STAFF WRITER
Fred Searle
+44 20 7501 0301
fred@fruitnet.com

Advertising

Advertising manager
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

Account manager
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 0313
felix@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
fax +49 211 691 1746
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
fax +39 059 786 3868
giordano@fruitnet.com

Germany
Birgit Hannemann
tel +49 211 99 104 18
fax +49 211 66 31 62
birgit@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 28 754 1418
fax +27 82 922 9478
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
fax +1 805 966 0061
jeff@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

middleweight DESIGNER
Anna Patoka
+44 20 7501 3721
anna@fruitnet.com

graphic designer
Zoe Chui
+44 20 7501 3715
zoe@fruitnet.com

Events

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

EVENTS executive
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS assistant
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

Subscriptions executive
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
michelle@fruitnet.com

Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...

Google+