Contacts - Fresh Produce Journal - Fruitnet.com

Britain's favourite fresh produce magazine since 1895

Contacts

 

Submit a story

To submit news for publication by Fresh Produce Journal, contact:

NEWS TEAM
Nina Pullman & Fred Searle
+44 20 7501 0300
editorial@fpj.co.uk

Advertise

To advertise with Fresh Produce Journal, please contact:

Advertising TEAM
Gulay Cetin
+44 20 7501 0312
advertising@fpj.co.uk

Subscribe

To subscribe to FPJ, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

Subscriptions
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
subscriptions@fpj.co.uk

Office address

To contact Fresh Produce Journal by post or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence Ltd 
132 Wandsworth Road
London SW8 2LB, UK

Editorial

EDITOR
Michael Barker
+44 20 7501 0303
michael@fpj.co.uk

deputy editor
Nina Pullman
+44 20 7501 0318
nina@fpj.co.uk

staff writer
Fred Searle
+44 20 7501 0301
fred@fruitnet.com

associate editor
Carl Collen
+44 20 7501 3703
carl@fruitnet.com

Advertising

ADVERTISING MANAGER
Gulay Cetin
+44 20 7501 0312
gulay@fpj.co.uk

ADVERTISING ASSISTANT
Lucy Kyriacou
+44 20 7501 0308
lucy@fpj.co.uk

 

Subscriptions

SUBSCRIPTIONS & events EXECUTIVE
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
michelle@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

MIDDLEWEIGHT DESIGNER
Anna Patoka
+44 20 7501 3721
anna@fruitnet.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Zoe Chui
+44 20 7501 3715
zoe@fruitnet.com

Events

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

marketing & EVENT operations manager
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

 

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS assistant
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fpj.co.uk

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...