Contact Us - Fruitnet Live - Fruitnet.com

The world’s leading fresh produce conference and networking events

Contact Us

Get in touch

To get in touch with the Fruitnet
Live team, please speak to:

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

EVENTS EXECUTIVE
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3710
laura@fruitnet.com

Get involved

To learn how you can take part in a Fruitnet Live event, please contact:

Europe, Americas, Middle East, Africa 
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

Asia-Pacific
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

 

Office address

To contact Fruitnet Live by post, or to visit us in person:

Fruitnet Media International 
132 Wandsworth Road, London SW8 2LB, UK

 

North America

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
jeff@fruitnet.com

Central & South America

Account executive
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 3713
felix@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Andre Azevedo
+44 20 7501 3716
andre@fruitnet.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Advertising manager
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

Account Executive
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 3713
felix@fruitnet.com

Account EXECUTIVE
Andre Azevedo
+44 20 7501 3716
andre@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
giordano@fruitnet.com

Germany
Birgit Hannemann
tel +49 211 99 104 18
birgit@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 28 754 1418
fred@fruitnet.com

Asia-Pacific

Advertising manager
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

Business development manager
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Robert Broadfoot 
+49 211 99 10 4-13
rb@fruchthandel.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Ulrike Niggemann 
++49 211 99 10 4-25
un@fruchthandel.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...