For fresh produce marketing in Australia and New Zealand

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit news for publication by Produce Plus, contact:

editor
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Produce Plus, please contact:

HEAD ASIA PACIFIC SALES
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Produce Plus, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

SUBSCRIPTIONS  DEPARTMENT
+44 20 7501 0311
subscriptions@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Produce Plus by post, or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 
1R/95 Lambeth Street, Kensington,Victoria 3031, Australia

Market Intelligence (Part of Fruitnet Media International)
132 Wandsworth Road, London SW8 2LB, UK

Editorial

EDITOR
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

editorial director, asia                           John Hey                                       +61 3 9040 1602               john@fruitnet.com

staff JOURNALIST
Liam O'Callaghan
+61 3 9040 1605
liam@fruitnet.com

STAFF JOURNALIST
Chris Komorek
+61 3 9040 1606
chris.komorek@fruitnet.com

 

Advertising

HEAD ASIA PACIFIC SALES
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

business development manager
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

sales director
Artur Wiselka
+44 20 7501 0309
artur@fruitnet.com

SALES manager
Giorgio Mancino
+44 20 7501 3716
giorgio@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
jeff@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 21 712 8817
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +-39 0597 863 839
giordano@fruitnet.com

 

Subscriptions

subscriptions Department
Josselyn Pozo Lascano 
+44 20 7501 0313
subscriptions@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

graphic designer
Veronica D'Arruda
+44 20 7501 3715
veronica@fruitnet.com

graphic DESIGNER
Qiong Wu
+61 3 9040 1603
wobo@fruitnet.com

graphic DESIGNER
Magdalena Witecka
+44 20 7501 3721
magdalena@fruitnet.com

 

Events

marketing manager
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

MARKETING Executive
Salma Miah
+44 20 7501 3720
salma@fruitnet.com

EVENTS operations manager
Annalisa Bertacchini
+44 20 7501 3708
annalisa@fruitnet.com

EVENTS Marketing executive
Stephanie Gibb 
+44 20 7501 3707
stephanie@fruitnet.com

Management & Marketing

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

office manager
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...