Contacts - Produce Plus - Fruitnet.com

For fresh produce marketing in Australia and New Zealand

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit news for publication by Produce Plus, contact:

editor
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Produce Plus, please contact:

HEAD ASIA PACIFIC SALES
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Produce Plus, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

SUBSCRIPTIONS  EXECUTIVE
Paul Poko
+44 20 7501 0311

paul@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Produce Plus by post, or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 77a Stubbs St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

Editorial

EDITOR
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

editorial director, asia                                            John Hey                                       +61 3 9040 1602               john@fruitnet.com

JOURNALIST
Camellia Aebischer
+61 3 9040 1605
camellia@fruitnet.com

 

Advertising

HEAD ASIA PACIFIC SALES
Kate Riches
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

business development manager
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

sales director
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

account manager
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 3713
felix@fruitnet.com

UK, IRELAND, GREECE, TURKEY &
SOUTH-EAST EUROPE

Giorgio Mancino
+44 20 7501 3716
giorgio@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
jeff@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 21 712 8817
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
giordano@fruitnet.com

 

Subscriptions

subscriptions executive
Paul Poko
+44 20 7501 0311

paul@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Jake Farrugia
+44 20 7501 3721
jake@fruitnet.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Veronica DArruda
+44 20 7501 3715
veronica@fruitnet.com

 

Events

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

marketing & event operations manager
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

EVENTS ASSISTANT
Annalisa Bertacchini
+44 20 7501 3708
annalisa@fruitnet.com

 

Management & Marketing

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

office manager
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...