Contacts - Produce Plus - Fruitnet.com

For fresh produce marketing in Australia and New Zealand

Contacts

Submit a story

To submit news for publication by Produce Plus, contact:

EDITOR
Gabrielle Easter
+61 3 9040 1603
gabrielle@fruitnet.com

Advertise

To advertise with Produce Plus, please contact:

Senior Business Development Manager
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

Subscribe

To subscribe to Produce Plus, visit our subscriptions page or contact:

Subscriptions
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
subscriptions@fruitnet.com

Office address

To contact Produce Plus by post, or to visit us in person:

Market Intelligence Asia Pty Ltd 77a Stubbs St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

Editorial

EDITOR
Gabrielle Easter
+61 3 9040 1603
gabrielle@fruitnet.com

asiafruit editor                                            John Hey                                       +61 3 9040 1602               john@fruitnet.com

STAFF JOURNALIST
Matthew Jones
+61 3 9040 1604
matthew@fruitnet.com

Advertising

SENIOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Kate Riches 
+61 3 9040 1601
kate@fruitnet.com

business development manager
Alexandra Walker
+61 2 8005 3495
alexandra@fruitnet.com

sales director
Artur Wiselka
+48 12 200 21 29
artur@fruitnet.com

account manager
Felix Moritz
+44 20 7501 3713
felix@fruitnet.com

US & CANADA
Jeff Long
tel +1 805 966 0815
fax +1 805 966 0061
jeff@fruitnet.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Fred Meintjes
tel +27 21 712 8817
fax +27 21 712 8817
fredmeintjes@fruitnet.com

FRANCE
Irmelin Egelhoff
tel +49 211 691 4523
fax +49 211 691 1746
irmelin@fruitnet.com

ITALY
Giordano Giardi
tel +39 059 786 3830
fax +39 059 786 3868
giordano@fruitnet.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Raquel Herce
tel +34 91 791 2941
raquel@fruitnet.com

chile
Isabel Quiroz
+56 229 424 059
isabel@fruitnet.com

PERU
Michael Rehmer
+511 441 8616
michaelrehmer@fruitnet.com

Subscriptions

subscriptions & events executive
Michelle Walsh
+44 20 7501 0311
michelle@fruitnet.com

Design & Production

DESIGN MANAGER
Simon Spreckley
+44 20 7501 3713
simon@fruitnet.com

middleweight DESIGNER
Anna Patoka
+44 20 7501 3721
anna@fruitnet.com

graphic designer
Zoe Chui
+44 20 7501 3715
zoe@fruitnet.com

 

Events

GROUP EVENTS MANAGER
Marija Cvetkovic
+44 20 7501 3707
marija@fruitnet.com

marketing & event operations manager
Laura Martín Nuñez
+44 20 7501 3720
laura@fruitnet.com

Management & Marketing

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Chris White 
+44 20 7501 3710
chris@fruitnet.com

Administration

FINANCIAL director
Elvan Gul 
+44 20 7501 3711
elvan@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Tracey Thomas 
+44 20 7501 3717
tracey@fruitnet.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Günal Yildiz 
+44 20 7501 3714
gunal@fruitnet.com

office manager
Mandy Emeny-Smith
+44 20 7501 0310
mandy@fruitnet.com

 

 

 

Contact Form

Keep informed...