For fresh produce marketing in Australia and New Zealand
Matthew Jones

BY MATTHEW JONES

@matt_fruitnet

PMA A-NZ hosts online round tables

Industry experts to explain how businesses can deal with Covid-19 in their workplaces

PMA A-NZ hosts online round tables

Related Articles

In an effort to keep industry stakeholders up to date with the latest developments on coronavirus (Covid-19), PMA Australia-New Zealand (PMA A-NZ) will run a series of virtual round table discussions for members to take part in. 

Each session will have an industry expert looking at how businesses can deal with Covid-19 in their workplaces. Topics include food safety, team management and whole supply chain operations. Discussion is encouraged, with participants urged to learn and adapt from their fellow members. 

“We have had to change how we do things but we are still committed to bringing people together and sharing information, now with an increased focus on virtual,” said Darren Keating, chief executive of PMA A-NZ. “We are here to help members with new challenges such as Covid-19, so please reach out to the PMA A-NZ team.”

PMA A-NZ online round table schedule 

Food Safety

Date: Thursday 26 March

Time: 10am AEDT, 12pm NZDT

Team Management

Date: Tuesday 31 March

Time: 10am AEDT, 12pm NZDT

Supply Chain

Date: Thursday 2 April

Time: 12pm AEDT, 2pm NZDT

For more information visit https://www.pma.com/global-pma/anz

 

comments powered by Disqus

Keep informed...